Search for a term or website like Example.com    |   Add site
Top Books - Business
http://ukbookshop.com
Find publications under management, sales, accounting, investment and marketing banners. Click to buy and purchase from Amazon.
The Book Pl{a}ce - Business & Economics
http://bookplace.co.uk
Check out the book of the month, peruse the top five titles or search by author from this store. Get content and summaries before you buy.
Global Investor Bookshop
http://books.global-investor.com
Huge database of financial books, journals and software at this store. Features editor's picks, bestseller lists and special discounts.
Global Investor Bookshop
http://global-investor-books.com
Described as the 'world's largest' financial bookstore, this shop contains an array of stock on business and finance matters, and includes chat.
Global Investor
http://global-investor.com
Select from a list of titles concerning the field of finance. Search by title, author, publisher or reference number for the book of your choice.
Future World Interplanetary
http://hermitpoint.com
Order books and audio cassettes on such subjects as self-help, reference, health and marketing. Also sells audio and visual clip art CDs.
Business-minds
http://business-minds.com
Pearson offers business-related articles. Order books on topics such as management, marketing, finance and investment, and read author profiles.
Business Credit Management
http://creditman.co.uk
Features literature pertaining to all areas of business. Includes a reference library and news provided by the Hampshire-based company.
Business Books - Penguin
http://penguin.co.uk
Browse through the latest business and finance-related books from this major publisher. Read extracts and synopses.
AW Rogers
http://unit8colne.freeserve.co.uk
Find a catalogue brimming with secondhand books dealing with business and corporate history. Email, call or write for ordering details.
Alpha Publishing
http://alphapublishing.net
Publisher and retailer offers material on running a business, successful advertising and starting up to order from the company based in Leeds.
Viz Comic
http://viz.co.uk
Official site of this comic classic. Online subscriptions, merchandise, freebies, character of the month, with il@#$rations and strips a plenty.
Starstore
http://starstore.com
Impressive comics resource includes gossip, problem pages, interviews, reviews, classifieds and a comprehensive catalogue with secure shopping.
Reed Comics
http://reedcomics.com
Online comic store stocks a wide-ranging selection of mainstream favourites, collectors' items and original artwork.
Otaku Publishing
http://otaku.com
Large anime supplier offers laserdiscs, CD-ROMs, music CDs, books, manga models, videos, and console games for purchase via mail order.
Kathie's Comics
http://kathiescomics.co.uk
Offers comics and graphic merchandise for fans of Batman, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Star Trek and South Park to order from the store in Bristol.
Just Comics
http://justcom.demon.co.uk
British supplier of collectable comics and manufacturer of the Collectorline archival storage system. Includes a comprehensive catalogue.
Comics and Magazines
http://comicsmagazines.com
Offer collectable annuals, story books and other merchandise. Contact the company in Edinburgh to buy or sell.
Anime Shopping Guide to the UK
http://ryouko.demon.co.uk
Presents a comprehensive guide to retail outlets selling anime and manga merchandise throughout the UK.
Access Japan - Introduction to Manga
http://jinjapan.org
Brief but informative guide to the beginnings of Manga as we know it today. Read about these popular cartoons and comics.

Prev  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25     Next
 

Categories and tags

shopping  online shops  books  business & finance  specialist bookshops  comics